Certificate of Analysis

COA Library

Published Certificates of Analysis are issued by USA independent laboratories. Open the original report to see potency, purity by HPLC, and endotoxin for the documented lot.

10

Published certificates

99.03–99.8%

Purity range by HPLC

10/10

Endotoxin pass

3-part

Potency, purity, endotoxin

Library

Every lot, with its report.

Guaranteed 3rd-party USA lab tested and verified

Prime Purity KLOW Blend research vial

Tested August 27, 2026

Blend-KLOW GHK-Cu (50mg) / BPC-157 (10mg) / TB-500 (10mg) / KPV (10mg)

Lot20260812-8
Purity · HPLC99.8%
PotencyNot reported
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 27, 2026
Sample ID1041.OPT.260827
Prime Purity Wolverine Blend research vial

Tested August 27, 2026

Blend-Wolverine BPC-157 (10mg) / TB-500 (10mg)

Lot20260812-12
Purity · HPLC99.7%
PotencyNot reported
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 27, 2026
Sample ID1043.OPT.260827
Prime Purity 3x Regulator research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

3x-Regulator (20mg)

Lot20260702
Purity · HPLC99.13%
Potency18.97 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0800.OPT.260813
Prime Purity SS-31 research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

SS-31 (10mg)

Lot20260804-07
Purity · HPLC99.22%
Potency9.23 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0794.OPT.260813
Prime Purity MOTS-c research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

MOTS-c (10mg)

Lot20260702-001
Purity · HPLC99.51%
Potency9.05 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0796.OPT.260813
Prime Purity CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin Blend research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

Blend-CJC-1295 no DAC (10mg) / Ipamorelin (10mg)

Lot20260710
Purity · HPLC99.08%
Potency19.05 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0799.OPT.260813
Prime Purity Tesamorelin research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

Tesamorelin (10mg)

Lot202606229
Purity · HPLC99.36%
Potency9.66 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0798.OPT.260813
Prime Purity Glutathione research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

Glutathione (1500mg)

Lot20260804-06
Purity · HPLC99.03%
Potency1486.91 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0795.OPT.260813
Prime Purity GHK-Cu research vial

Tested August 14, 2026

GHK-Cu (50mg)

Lot20260734
Purity · HPLC99.2%
Potency49.34 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 14, 2026
Sample ID0797.OPT.260813
Prime Purity NAD+ research vial

Tested August 27, 2026

NAD+ (1000mg)

Lot20260807-5
Purity · HPLC99.5%
Potency995.66 mg
EndotoxinPass
Report dateAugust 27, 2026
Sample ID1042.OPT.260827

Lot, purity, potency and endotoxin as printed on each certificate. Blend certificates do not report a single potency figure.

Shopping Cart